Ebook Leadership 8e by Hughes, Ginnett, Curphy

Leadership: Enhancing the Lessons of Experience
8th Edition
by Richard Hughes | Robert Ginnett | Gordon Curphy
ISBN13: 9780077862404
Copyright © 2015 by McGraw-Hill Education

Table of Content:
PART ONE: Leadership is a Process, Not a Position
Chapter 1: What Do We Mean by Leadership?
Chapter 2: Leader Development
Chapter 3: Skills for Developing Yourself as a Leader
PART TWO: Focus on the Leader
Chapter 4: Power and Influence
Chapter 5: Values, Ethics, and Character
Chapter 6: Leadership Attributes
Chapter 7: Leadership Behavior
Chapter 8: Skills for Building Personal Credibility and Influencing Others
PART THREE: Focus on the Followers
Chapter 9: Motivation, Satisfaction, and Performance
Chapter 10: Groups, Teams, and Their Leadership
Chapter 11: Skills for Developing Others
PART FOUR: Focus on the Situation
Chapter 12: The Situation
Chapter 13: Contingency Theories of Leadership
Chapter 14: Leadership and Change
Chapter 15: The Dark Side of Leadership
Chapter 16: Skills for Optimizing Leadership as Situations Change

Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2019. Free Ebooks and Slides - All Rights Reserved